08-12-27 15:08

Crawl into my ambulance, your pulse is getting weak
Reveal yourself all now to me girl while youve got the strength to speak
`cause theyre waiting for you at bellevue with their oxygen masks
But I could give it all to you now if only you could ask
And dont call for your surgeon even he says its too late
Its not your lungs this time, its your heart that holds your fate
Dont give me money, honey, I dont want it back
You and your pony face and your union jack
Well take your local joker and teach him how to act
I swear I was never that way even when I really cracked
Didnt you think I knew that you were born with the power of a locomotive
Able to leap tall buildings in a single bound?
And your chelsea suicide with no apparent motive
You could laugh and cry in a single sound

MÅNDAG: ARMHÄVNINGAR 25X2, SIT-UPS 25X2, HASTIG PROMENAD 1H
TISDAG: ARMHÄVNINGAR 25X2, SIT-UPS 25X2, SIMNING 1H
ONSDAG: ARMHÄVNINGAR 25X2, SIT-UPS 25X2, HASTIG PROMENAD 1H
TORSDAG: ARMHÄVNINGAR 25X2, SIT-UPS 25X2, SIMNING 1H
FREDAG: ARMHÄVNINGAR 25X2, SIT-UPS 25X2, HASTIG PROMENAD 1H
LÖRDAG: ARMHÄVNINGAR 25X2, SIT-UPS 25X2, SIMNING 1H
SÖNDAG: ARMHÄCNINGAR 25X2, SIT-UPS 25X2

HASTIG PROMENAD KOMMER MED TIDEN OCH KONDITIONEN ATT UTVECKLAS TILL JOGGINGTUR OCH SEDAN TILL SPRINGTUR, VALFRI HELGDAG ÄR DEN LEDIGA DAGEN (JUST NU LISTAD SOM SÖNDAG), SKA DU BYTA TILL EN VARDAG EN VECKA MÅSTE DU FRÅGA MIG OM LOV OCH KOMMA MED EN GILTIG FÖRKLARING

DU SKALL PROMENERA TILL OCH FRÅN SKOLAN VARJE DAG, OM DU SKA ÅKA SPÅRVAGN MÅSTE DU FRÅGA MIG OM LOV OCH KOMMA MED EN GILTIG FÖRKLARING

DU FÅR GÄRNA GÖRA FLER UTAV ÖVNINGARNA PÅ EN DAG, TILL EXEMPEL ATT DU SIMMAR INNAN SKOLAN OCH PROMENERAR EFTER





THUG?